Office Furniture Clearance Swansea

  • We clear your office furniture with no fuss in Swansea!

  • We clear tables and chairs in Swansea

  • We clear boardroom tables and chairs in Swansea

  • We sell used office furniture in Swansea - call for info!

  • We clear canteen furniture in Swansea

  • We clear reception furniture in Swansea

Office Furniture Clearances in Swansea, Wales

Are you looking for a company to clear your office furniture?

If you are currently upgrading your office furniture or canteen furniture in Swansea, we can help you take away the pain involved in the logistics of removing your old furniture.

Our portfolio of clients includes many Corporate companies, Public Sector, SMEs, as well as Colleges and Universities. 

You will be given a comprehensive office clearance service, which is a professional solution to dispose of your unwanted office furniture, from just a few items up to a large scale office clearance including many hundreds of office furniture items.

We work on a 3 tier clearance service which is based on the quality of the furniture we are removing:
  1. We charge to clear your office and canteen furniture
  2. We clear your office furniture free of charge
  3. We clear your office furniture free of charge and pay you for the furniture we clear

See below the type of furniture we clear: 
  • Office Chairs
  • Office Desks
  • Office Cupboards
  • Office Filing Cabinets
  • Office Bookcases
  • Office Boardroom Tables and Chairs
  • Bistro Furniture
  • Canteen Tables and Chairs
  • Reception Furniture
  • Reception Seating and Sofas
Contact us today for more information on how we can help you with your office furniture clearances.

T. 0121 472 3444

Postcodes covered in this area include:-
SA1 SWANSEA Bonymaen, Copper Quarter, Crymlyn Burrows, Danygraig, Greenhill, Hafod, Jersey Marine, Landore, Maritime Quarter, Mayhill, Mount Pleasant, Pentrechwyth, Port Tennant, St. Thomas, City Centre, Townhill, Waun Wen, Winch Wen, Winch Wen Industrial Estate City & County of Swansea  |  SA2 SWANSEA Brynmill, Cockett, Derwen Fawr, Dunvant, Fairwood, Glanmor, Hendrefoilan, Hendrefoilan Student Village, Ilston, Killay, Sketty, Sketty Park, Singleton Park (University Campus), Tycoch, Uplands, Upper Killay City & County Of Swansea  |  SA3 SWANSEA Bishopston, Blackpill, Caswell, Clyne, Langland, Mumbles, Oystermouth, Southgate, South Gower, West Cross, City & County of Swansea  |  SA4 SWANSEA Blue Anchor, Gorseinon, Gowerton, Hendy (Carmarthenshire), Loughor, North Gower, Penllergaer, Penclawdd, Pontarddulais, Three Crosses Majority City & County of Swansea & part of Carmarthenshire County Council  | SA5 SWANSEA Blaenymaes, Cwmdu, Cwmdu Industrial Estate, Felindre, Fforestfach, Gendros, Llangyfelach, Llewitha, Manselton, Penlan, Portmead, Tirdeunaw, Waunarlwydd City & County of Swansea  |  SA6 SWANSEA Clase, Cwmrhydyceirw, Clydach, Morriston, Plasmarl, Plasmarl Industrial Estate, Swansea Enterprise Park, Ynystawe, Ynysforgan City & County of Swansea  |  SA7 SWANSEA Birchgrove, Glais, Llansamlet, Swansea Enterprise Park, Talycoppa, Trallwn City & County of Swansea  |  SA8 SWANSEA Alltwen, Cwmtawe, Pontardawe, Rhos, Rhyd-y-fro, Trebanos, Ynysmeudwy Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council  |  SA9 SWANSEA Abercraf, Cefnbrynbrain, Cwmllynfell, Cwmtwrch, Lower Cwmtwrch, Rhiwfawr, Upper Cwmtwrch, Ystalyfera, Ystradgynlais, Ystradowen Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council & Powys County Council & part of Carmarthenshire County Council  |  SA10 NEATH Aberdulais, Bryncoch, Cadoxton, Caewern, Coed Darcy, Crynant, Jersey Marine, Llandarcy, Neath Abbey, Onllwyn, Seven Sisters, Skewen Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council  |  SA11 NEATH Blaengwrach, Briton Ferry, Cimla, Glynneath, Neath town centre, Resolven, Tonmawr, Tonna Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council  |  SA12 PORT TALBOT Aberafan, Aberavon, Baglan, Cwmafan, Port Talbot town centre, Sandfields, Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council  |  SA13 PORT TALBOT Bryn, Cymmer, Margam, Taibach Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council  |  SA14 LLANELLI Bynea, Dafen, Llanelli town centre Carmarthenshire County Council  |  SA15 LLANELLI Felinfoel, Pontyates, Llanelli town centre Carmarthenshire County Council  |  SA16 BURRY PORT Burry Port, Pembrey Carmarthenshire County Council  |  SA17 FERRYSIDE Ferryside Carmarthenshire County Council  |  SA17 KIDWELLY Kidwelly, Llansaint, Mynyddygarreg, Carway Carmarthenshire County Council  |  SA18 AMMANFORD Ammanford town centre, Betws, Garnswllt, Gwaun-Cae-Gurwen, Lower Brynamman, Upper Brynamman Carmarthenshire County Council & parts of Neath Port Talbot County Borough Council & City & County of Swansea  |  SA19 LLANDEILO Llandeilo Carmarthenshire County Council  |  SA19 LLANGADOG Llangadog Carmarthenshire County Council  |  SA19 LLANWRDA Llanwrda Carmarthenshire County Council  |  SA20 LLANDOVERY Llandovery Carmarthenshire County Council  |  SA31 CARMARTHEN Carmarthen town centre, Cwmffrwd Carmarthenshire County Council  |  SA32 CARMARTHEN Nantgaredig, Dryslwyn, Porthyrhyd Carmarthenshire County Council  |  SA33 CARMARTHEN Bancyfelin, Pendine, Blaenycoed Carmarthenshire County Council  |  SA34 WHITLAND Whitland Carmarthenshire County Council  |  SA35 LLANFYRNACH Llanfyrnach  |  SA36 GLOGUE Glogue, Hermon  |  SA37 BONCATH Boncath, Blaenffos  |  SA38 NEWCASTLE EMLYN Newcastle Emlyn Carmarthenshire County Council/Ceredigion County Council  |  SA39 PENCADER Pencader  |  SA40 LLANYBYDDER Llanybydder  |  SA41 CRYMYCH Crymych  |  SA42 NEWPORT Newport  |  SA43 CARDIGAN Cardigan, New Quay Ceredigion County Council  |  SA44 LLANDYSUL Llandysul Ceredigion County Council  |  SA45 NEW QUAY New Quay  |  SA46 ABERAERON Aberaeron Ceredigion County Council  |  SA47 LLANARTH Llanarth  |  SA48 LAMPETER Lampeter Ceredigion County Council  |  SA48 ABERAERON  |  SA61 HAVERFORDWEST Haverfordwest town centre, Merlin's Bridge Pembrokeshire County Council  |  SA62 HAVERFORDWEST Pembrokeshire County Council  |  SA63 CLARBESTON ROAD Clarbeston Road  |  SA64 GOODWICK Goodwick  |  SA65 FISHGUARD Fishguard  |  SA66 CLYNDERWEN Clynderwen  |  SA67 NARBERTH Narberth  |  SA68 KILGETTY Kilgetty  |  SA69 SAUNDERSFOOT Saundersfoot Pembrokeshire County Council  |  SA70 TENBY Tenby, Penally Pembrokeshire County Council  |  SA71 PEMBROKE Pembroke Pembrokeshire County Council  |  SA72 PEMBROKE  |  SA72 PEMBROKE DOCK Pembroke Dock Pembrokeshire County Council  |  SA73 MILFORD HAVEN Milford Haven Pembrokeshire County Council  |  SA80 SWANSEA  |  SA99 SWANSEA
Click here for this weeks special offers!
Share by: